Uppcon

Likes and dislikes. I been asked to share my feelings about Uppcon:09 a big convention that was hold here in Sweden. This time it wasn't in "Atrium" like it use to. No they had buffed it upp and now Uppcon had sold threethousend tickets, it had a real stage and the sellers floor was spectacullar. Uppsalakai had made a pretty good work but if you ask for my oppinion it was to big. To un organised for that amount of pepole. You must have activities around the clock so that everyone have something to do and it's even more inportant in this case because the convention was open 24/7. But inspice of this, it was a good convention. I meet my old and some new friend like you always do at conventions and well haved a good time even if I was sick and had cold cosplays XD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0